Wednesday, November 1, 2006

J-Land Convention Chat

Time for another chat about the Convention.  Gina has gone to the trouble of scheduling it for us:

When:  SUNDAY, NOV. 12, 2006

Time:  FIRST SESSION - 3 pm EST

                                     12 noon PST

                                         8 pm UK

       SECOND SESSION - 7 pm EST

                                         4 pm PST

                                12 midnight UK

Please stay tuned to http://journals.aol.com/motoxmom72/j-land-convention/ for all details.  There may be a change in time, as well.  Thanks everyone, looking forward to seeing you all!

5 comments:

pharmolo said...

Cathy,
Second session is scheduled to start at 7PM EST, not 8PM. This ties in with the 4pm PST and 12midnight UK time.

luddie343 said...

Thanks Guido, that's one thing I don't dare think about lol - math.  CATHY

hugsdoodlewacky said...

(((((((((((((((LUDDIE))))))))))))))))))))))))))Thanks for the info.

halliday0957 said...

ya d d dada ya gotitwrongagain. I love this bit ya got it wrong again    Jim

be said...

華麗夢想,
夢世界,
酒店經紀,
酒店工作,
酒店上班,
酒店打工,
禮服酒店,
禮服公關,
酒店領檯,
華麗夢想,
夢世界,
酒店經紀,
酒店工作,
酒店上班,
酒店打工,
禮服酒店,
禮服公關,
酒店領檯,
華麗夢想,
夢世界,
酒店經紀,
酒店工作,
酒店上班,
酒店打工,
禮服酒店,
禮服公關,
酒店領檯,
華麗夢想,
夢世界,
酒店經紀,
酒店工作,
酒店上班,
酒店打工,
禮服酒店,
禮服公關,
酒店領檯,
華麗夢想,
夢世界,