Thursday, August 16, 2007

4TH ANNIVERSARY CHAT SUNDAY

A kind and timely reminder from Guido (pharmolo)tells me it's "that" time again, o happy days I love this!  You can take a northern trip and check out the details  Northern Trip  or just read this:

J-Land ANNIVERSARY CHAT Sunday, August 19

USA Times:

           4 PM Eastern Standard

           3 PM Central Standard

           2 PM Mountain Standard

           1 PM Pacific Standard

BRITISH TIME:  9 PM

PLACE:  Special Interests - Journals Cafe

I'll be there, I know you'll be too so prepare to have a great time!  Just get there when you can, I'll be holding the door open and Guido will be greeting you!  Happy 4th Anniversary J-Land!! 

9 comments:

tpiez4me said...

Wow is it that time of year already!????!

luddie343 said...

Cathy 2 Sharon:  Happily, it is! LOL!!

treesrgreen78 said...

Dont really know many in Journal Land but hope u all have a good time.

xxroxymamaxx said...

Oh cool!  I'll try to come.  Love, Shelly

princesssaurora said...

I will try to be there!!!

be well,
Dawn

ma24179 said...

I'm writing it down, and praying I don't forget...lol. I would like to stop in though. Thanks for letting us know. - Missy

pharmolo said...

Thanks for the heads-up, Cathy - and all welcome, whether well or not-so-well acquainted in J-land.

gazker said...

Oh, I missed it..............;-( Was it good?
Gaz

acoward15 said...

British time. Is that British Summer Time or Greenwick Mean Time?
http://journals.aol.co.uk/acoward15/andy-the-bastard